Leadership Team

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees of Saunders Medical Center consists of seven members who are appointed by the Saunders County Board of Supervisors.


Marsha Rogers, Chairperson
Gregory Hohl, Vice Chairperson & Treasurer
Theresa Klein, Member
Cathy Binstock, Secretary
Curt Bromm, Member
Jason Libal, Member
George Robertson, Member


Administration & Directors