Donor News

Thank you for supporting health care scholarships in Saunders County

We are very excited to congratulate the Saunders Medical Center Foundation 2022 Health Care Scholarship award winners! 

Catherine Haberman is going to the Southeast Community College to study Health Science/Dental Hygiene; Tatum Gossin is going to the University of Nebraska-Lincoln to become a Pharmacist; Taylor Otte is a senior at Creighton University pursuing her Doctorate Degree in Occupational Therapy; and also, Madelynn Peterson is attending the University of Nebraska-Lincoln studying Pre-Health/Nursing. 

We wish you all the best of luck and we can’t wait to see how you impact the medical field in our community and beyond! Thank you for supporting health care in our community. Be Well.