Get Involved

Ready to Try Something New?! Join us!

FREE CLASSES

Join us for a Wellness Class, Boot Camp or Yoga for free!

Monday, Nov. 13 5:30am  Wellness

Tuesday, Nov. 14 5:30am  Yoga  •  5:30pm Wellness

Wednesday, Nov. 15 5:30am  Wellness

Thursday, Nov. 16 5:30am  Yoga  •  5:30pm Wellness

Friday, Nov. 17 5:30am  Wellness

Monday, Nov. 20 Therapy Services OPEN HOUSE 4:30-6pm

Tuesday, Nov. 21 5:30am  Aquatics (RSVP Required) •  5:30pm Wellness

Wednesday, Nov. 22 5 am & 6 am Boot Camp

Sign up for an EDGE Wellness session!

4 week Session Starts Monday, Nov. 27 • $50

8 week Session Starts Monday, Jan. 2 • $100

                                    (Half price for SMC Employees)